Picture of students using computers in the library

Office of Financial Aid

They're your helping hand.

  • Pat GreenePat Greene
    Director of Financial Aid & Veterans Affairs
    (843) 521-4117
    pagreene@uscb.edu

     

  • Linda WoleverLinda Wolever
    Assistant Director of Financial Aid
    (843) 208-8116
    wolever@uscb.edu

     

  • Lathea FennellLathea Fennell
    Financial Aid Counselor
    (843) 521-4106
    fennellm@uscb.edu

     

  • Jamella TaylorJamella Taylor
    Financial Aid Counselor & Student Loan Officer
    (843) 521-4110
    jtaylor@uscb.edu

     

  • Katie DealKatie Deal
    Financial Aid Accountant
    (843) 208-8725
    kdeal@uscb.edu

     

  • Heather RobinsonHeather Robinson
    Financial Aid Administrative Assistant
    (843) 521-3104
    hrobinson@uscb.edu

     

Contact the Office of Admissions

If you have any general questions that you can't find the answer to on our website, please contact us.

Mailing Address:

University of South Carolina Beaufort
Office of Admissions
One University Boulevard
Bluffton, SC 29909

Phone (843) 208-8055
Fax (843) 208-8290
Email admissions@uscb.edu