Interior Header Image

ITSS Staff Directory


Staff Name

Phone

Office

Email

Eddie King | CIO

(843) 208‑8135

LIB 154

eking@uscb.edu

Donna Sprout | IT Business Manager

(843) 208‑8085

LIB 155

sprout@uscb.edu

Jason Bernstein | Network Technician

(843) 208-8088

LIB 156

jbern@uscb.edu

Ken Buck | Webmaster/Programmer

(843) 208‑8087

LIB 148

kbuck2@uscb.edu

Libby Fillmore | Apple System Admin

(843) 208‑8081

LIB 156

fillmore@uscb.edu

Lee Goodman | Classroom Support

(843) 208‑8086

LIB 159

lgoodman@cec.sc.edu

Matt Heightland | Server Manager

(843) 208‑8084

LIB 151

mheightl@uscb.edu

Zach Karamalegos | Production Suite

(843) 208‑8176

LIB 147

zkaramal@uscb.edu

Gary Molloy | Nursing SIM Lab

(843) 208‑8315

SIMLAB

gmolloy@uscb.edu

Austin Montford | Director of Enterprise Services

(843) 208‑8086

LIB 152

amontfor@uscb.edu

John Palmer | Help Desk Manager

(843) 208‑8130

LIB 158

jpalmer@uscb.edu

John Ross | Director of Enterprise Applications

(843) 208‑8089

LIB 208

jross@uscb.edu

Jeffrey Wilds | Windows System Admin

(843) 208‑8083

LIB 156

jwilds@uscb.edu

Tom Wolever | Telecom

(843) 208‑8129

LIB 148

wolevert@uscb.edu


Student Techs

  • Phillip (Bahama) Gardiner | Student Tech
  • La’Porcha Byers | Student Tech
  • Drew Ahrens | Student Tech
  • Mahogany Hickman | Production Studio Student Tech


- For assistance, contact the ITSS Service Desk or call (843) 208-8086