Interior Header Image

ITSS Staff Directory

- For assistance, contact the ITSS Service Desk or call (843) 208-8086

Staff Name

Office

Email

Eddie King | CIO

LIB 154

eking@uscb.edu

Donna Sprout | IT Business Manager

LIB 155

sprout@uscb.edu

Jason Bernstein | Network Technician

LIB 156

jbern@uscb.edu

Ken Buck | Webmaster/Programmer

LIB 148

kbuck2@uscb.edu

Christine Deorio | Helpdesk Technician

LIB 158

deorio@uscb.edu

Phillip (Bahama) D. Gardiner | IT Manager 

SANDSTONE 111 gardined@uscb.edu

Lee Goodman | Classroom Support

LIB 159

lgoodman@cec.sc.edu

Matt Heightland | Server Manager

LIB 151

mheightl@uscb.edu

Zach Karamalegos | Production Suite

LIB 147

zkaramal@uscb.edu

Gary Molloy | Nursing SIM Lab

SIMLAB

gmolloy@uscb.edu

Austin Montford | Director of Enterprise Services

LIB 152

amontfor@uscb.edu

John Palmer | Help Desk Manager

LIB 158

jpalmer@uscb.edu

John Ross | Director of Enterprise Applications

LIB 208

jross@uscb.edu

Tom Wolever | Telecom

LIB 148

wolevert@uscb.edu